Thank you to all for the huge level of interest in Winter League, and the commitment to the practice sessions over the last few Sundays.

After plenty of back and forth over team selection we have just finalised and submitted the teams this evening.

See the teams below and fixtures can be seen at – Winter League 2022

It’s great to see so many juniors coming through and playing in their first DLTC league.

Congrats again to the Super 7ths who have been promoted and looking to win back to back pennants.

There will be plenty of subs required throughout the league so rest assured many of you not named on the teams will get game time.

Best of luck to all the teams and looking forward to adding to the pennant haul.

Paul & Greg

1st Team
Ivan Brady ©
Cormac Jennings
Steve Gill
Rob Neiland
Catalin Jordan
Colin Grant

2nd Team
Jocelyn O’Callaghan
Paul Curran ©
Ken Browne
Paul FitzGerald
Brian O’Gorman / Mark Fourie
Luke Bennett

3rd Team
Philip Craig
Paul Kilduff
Sam Hanley
Mark Cunningham ©
JP Begley
Keith O’Byrne

4th Team
Paul Ivory
Dave Murphy
Frank McCooey
Steve Tilson
Alan Casey ©
Dave Hanley

5th Team
Sam Hughes
Caoimhin Cronin
Alan Warren ©
Shane Gill
Greg McDowell
Gary Byrne

6th Team
Roy Bailey ©
Zach Bailey
Alex Wardlaw
Colin Wardlaw
John F Burke
Conor White
Des Noctor

7th Team
Tom O Higgins ©
Andrew Browne
Steve McGoohan
Dermott Bennett
Paddy Dempsey
Cian O Higgins