Congratulations to the team from Sandycove who beat Monkstown last Saturday in Glenageary to take home the above trophy!

The teams on the day were

Amy Wardlaw
Mikayla Power
Emilie O’Brien
Eva Kane
Ellen Quinn
Lucie O’Brien

Aidan Leahy
Luke Daly
Peter McVeigh
Peter O’Hagan
Conor Flanagan
Jack Regan

The following also played important matches during the competition adding to the points tally that secured a place in the final.

Rebecca McNally, Sophie O’Connor, Meadbh Le Roux, Michael Murphy, Daniel Begley, Ronan Prior, Sam O’Rourke and Paddy Buckley.

Well done all!
Agnes Danaher