Dear Ladies, please find below the Floodlight League Teams for this year. The Floodlight season begins on Tuesday 1 October next:
view Ladies Floodlight Fixtures 2019

We entered another team this year, but as each team is only made up of four players, I know a lot of people will still be disappointed they haven’t got a place. However, anyone who signed up will be on the preferred list of subs and we will do our best to give people a game where possible. Thank you to everyone for your interest, and here’s to some great tennis throughout October.

Floodlight League 2019

Class 2 Section C
Aine Leonard
Sandie O’Callaghan
Sarah Emerson
Emma O’Rourke

Class 2 Section B
Meabh Moore
Aideen Sheehan
Jacqui Lyons
Louise Horan Gahan

Class 4 Section F
Helen Hughes
Linda Walsh
Amy Murray
Anne Hayden

Class 5 Section F
Fiona Spillane
Niamh Hughes
Catherine McCooey
Ruth Milne