Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to represent Sandycove in the upcoming DLTC U14 and U18 Junior League. Please note league starts next Sunday September 23rd. Team managers will be in touch with players with exact details and confirmation of teams each week.
I would like to wish all teams, players and subs, the very best of luck and to enjoy the league campaign!
Aine Leonard (Head Coach)

U14 Boys
Max Vidal and Caoimhin Cronin
Michael Murphy and Daniel Begley
Sean Patrick White and Stephen McDowell
Ronan Prior, Luke Daly, Harry Brereton and Aidan Leahy
U14 Girls
Amy Wardlaw and Sophia Gorby
Eva Kane and Rebecca McNally
Ellen Quinn and Ella Brereton
Mikayla Power, Yvette Carney, Robin Gallagher, Emilie O’Brien, Lucy O’Brien
U18 Girls
Maedbh Moore
Katie Cunningham
Kate Quinn and Siobhra Hurley
Emma Flanagan
Niamh Prior
U18 Boys
Oisin O’Hanlon
Will Fitzgerald
Harry Owens
Andrew Percival
Ronan Sweeney
Sean Cronin
Harry Wall