It has been a hectic few weeks with only 4 courts in use on Thursdays…..up to 10 people have had to sit out each round every week! Club night will return to Monday next week 17th June. Meanwhile the final round of the current series takes place tomorrow night. The following people are in with a chance of a prize….Men : Declan Hynes, David O’Sullivan, Fred O’Neill, Per Lindfors, Patrick Bailey. Ladies: Marianne McCaffrey, Fiona O’Reilly, Fran Spillane, Mary Murray, Anne Hayden, Mary Donohoe.

Last months winners were:
1st. Anne Hayden
2nd. Fran Spillane
3rd. Mary Donohoe
4th Ellen O’Carroll
1st. John Martin
2nd. Patrick Bailey
3rd. Richie Porter
4th. Paul Sinnott

Prize giving takes place on Thursday. See you all then.

Mary & Agnes