As we head into the final night of the series Conor O’Neill leads the Men with 220 points, John Emerson has 207, Paul Murphy 141 & Patrick Bailey has 138.
On the Ladies side Ellen O’Carroll leads with 210 points, Mary Donohoe has 174, Mandy O’Neill 124 & Mary Murray has 108.
Prize giving takes place tomorrow night (Thursday). See you then.

View Club Night Scores